We work with some cool bike shops to distribute Niner Bikes throughout NZ. Legitimate Ninerds work in all of these shops. They’ll help you work out which Niner is best for you and get you all set up with your new bike, or whatever Niner goodness you might need. If there is no retail partner in your area, click here to contact us direct and we can work with you and your local bike shop to get you sorted.

NORTHLAND

No retail partner yet. We can supply through your local bike shop of choice.

AUCKLAND

Avantiplus Westgate – phone 09-832 8090 or in person 21 Fernhill Drive, Westgate (in with Big Save Furniture)

GMC Cycling – phone 09 427 8908, email coaching@gmccoaching.com, visit www.gmccoaching.com/, or in person 44 Silverdale Street, Silverdale, Auckland

WAIKATO

Paeroa Cycle Services – phone 020 4120 5235, email paeroa.cycles@gmail.com

Velo Workshop – phone 07 839 0985 or 021 678 687, email matt@veloespresso.co.nz, visit www.veloespresso.co.nz, or in person 11 Kent Street, Frankton, Hamilton

ROTORUA

Ride Central – phone 07 347 7775, email info@ridecentral.co.nz, visit www.ridecentral.co.nz or in person 1131 Amohau Street, Rotorua

HAWKES BAY

Cycle Nation – phone 06 877 6254, email sales@cyclenation.co.nz, visit www.cyclenation.co.nz or in person 27 Te Mata Road, Havelock North (in the village)

TARANAKI

The Pedaller – phone 021 1669 032, email the.pedaller@yahoo.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Burkes Cycles – phone 04 387 3036, email info@burkescycles.co.nz, visit www.burkescycles.co.nz or in person 16 Coutts Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington 

Dirt Merchants – phone 04 385 0398, visit www.dirtmerchants.co.nz, or in person 93 Aro Street, Aro Valley, Wellington.

Revolution Bicycles – phone 04 939 8047, email jonty@revolutionbicycles.co.nz, or in person Cnr Ottawa Rd & Awarua Street, Ngaio.

NELSON

Gravity Nelson – phone 03 545 8484, email info@gravitynelson.co.nz, visit www.gravitynelson.co.nz or in person 53 Bridge Street, Nelson 

CHRISTCHURCH

Basic Bikes – phone 03 943 2066, email info@basicbikes.co.nz; visit www.basicbikes.co.nz, or in person 148 Colombo Street, Beckenham

TIMARU

Bike Inc – phone 03 688 9060, email info@bikeinc.co.nz, visit www.bikeinc.co.nz or in person 21 Strathallan Street, Timaru

OAMARU

Vertical Ventures – phone Rob on 021 894 427, email vertventures@gmail.com; visit www.verticalventures.co.nz or in person Corner Wansbeck St & Harbour Street,Oamaru 9400, New Zealand  

ALEXANDRA

Willbike Cycling Central – phone 027 305 8091, visit www.willbike.co.nz or in person 55 Russel Street, Alexandra

WANAKA

Cognitive Cycle Works – phone 021 042 8117, email sales@cognitivecycleworks.co.nz, visit www.cognitivecycleworks.co.nz or in person 8 Ash Avenue, Albert Town

DUNEDIN

Bike Otago – phone 03 477 7396, email sales@bikeotago.co.nz, visit www.bikeotago.co.nz, or in person 8 Castle Street, Dunedin